362

13/03/2017
Abbylee is awesome
"Hi Guys, I absolutely love the new concept, Abbylees motivation struck a chord with me every morning! Great idea!"
Briar
13/03/2017
Back on track, thank you Chantal
"I'm a self confessed 'health nut' but I had a period where I lost all of my motivation. I jumped onboard this cleanse and I am so happy with how it has got me back on track. Thank you for all your support as ell Chantal x"
Lea Rudolph
13/03/2017
3 days later and I feel great!
"3 days later and I feel great!"
Marnie C
13/03/2017
Lovely customer service
"My order went missing in the courier but the guys got it sorted asap with out any fuss. Great Customer Service and the Juice and salad were beautiful and fresh."
Andrea Jacobsen
13/03/2017
Five Star
"Just wanted to pop in and say thank you to you guys. I took my time working through your ebook and finding out which product would best suit me and I think you guys have done and excellent job. I found this relatively easy, I look and feel great, and had extra spring in my step around the kids today. Cheers Rich"
Abigael Rose
13/03/2017
Awesome
"I am an individual of not very strong willpower. So when I decided to try this cleanse I wasn't too sure how I would go. The best green juice I have ever had made it a really easy start and as I progressed through the day the juices just got yummier and I could taste the nourishment in each sip. Having the salad at night really helped me satisfy my chew craving and meant I got to sit down with my family. I got through it with no hunger pains and no negative effects and I was never waiting around for my next juice because you are drinking so many different varieties all through the day. My body was shown 100% love for 3 days and now I will continue to honor that. Thanks guys!! It's just the Kickstart I needed"
Jaimee
13/03/2017
Juice til Dinner
"Just finished the 3 day cleanse and I feel great. I usually eat a truck load everyday and quite surprised I didn't feel hungry at all, I had a tonne of energy which I haven't had in a long time I'm very pleased with how the cleanse worked. The juices are easy to drink and this was an amazing way to kickstart my journey to a healthier living. Thanks PHD :relaxed:️"
Anahere Borlase
13/03/2017
Awesome
"This is a fantastic cleanse, it's so convenient - I will definitely be doing it again soon. The salad that comes with the juice til dinner cleanse is delicious. Thanks PHD :-)"
Sophie Gagnon
13/03/2017
Thanks team
"Hey guys just finished my 6 days advanced cleanse and it was amazing!!! Needed that reset as my adrenal glands had taken a turn for the worst due to working crazy hours, poor sleep, busy crazy life of two full time jobs, over training, mama duties and eating on the go, I haven't felt this good in ages ... This one will be a regular on my list of must do every 8 weeks (unless I win lotto then I'll do every 4 lol:v:️) Kat x"
Kat. P
13/03/2017
Perfect
"I loved this, delicious juices throughout the day and then a scrummy salad at night, there was even enough salad for my husband to try. If I had any feedback it's that the salad is too big (but that worked out for hubby!) x"
Leonie D
13/03/2017
New resolutions
"Just took the plunge for 2017 and I'm off to a great start, thanks guys, loved loved loved the juices"
Augustina
13/03/2017
3 Day reset
"I just completed a three day reset with the salads, I found it so easy to follow and I have taken the 6 small meal a day approach into my current routine and I love it. I would recommend this to anyone looking to make a change to their current habits :)"
Michelle Young
13/03/2017
I have kept 4kg off :)
"I have lost and kept off 4kg since doing this Reset in November, I have kept eating well with Chantals fantastic advice and I'm actually looking forward to getting into my bikini! great product and a fantastic team. Thank you guys x"
Claire Harvey
13/03/2017
Hi There
"Hi There Just wanted to Thank you! Just completed my 3 day cleanse, & loved it! I have never done a cleanse before, I feel Amazing & I have lost 2 kilos which is a bonus! The juices are just yummy & the beet Salad divine! Did not feel hungry or crave my usual meals! Thank you so much! Iam looking forward to trying your meal plans! My parcel was missing my cooler bag & cleanse guide, manage to find order of drinking the juices on your site! Thanks again Carla Gutierrez"
Carla Gutierrez
13/03/2017
Thank you Guys
"Flew through this 3-day program, beautiful juices, fantastic support and customer service, thank you guys!"
Judith Swartz
13/03/2017
Delicious and I feel great!
"Really glad my friend put me on to you guys, I feel really good after been sick all winter, thank you"
Charity G
13/03/2017
ResetMe Review
"My bestie recommended this to me and so glad she did. I recommend to anyone looking to change things up!"
Casey Hulme
13/03/2017
Product review
"Was worried I wouldn't feel full just on juices but I bought the 3 day cleanse and it lasted me longer because I was too full to drink them all. Day 3 I was feeling so energetic! Mum and I both tried it and very happy with the results. I can't wait till I do it again."
Nicola Perkins
13/03/2017
Thank you Guys
"I approached the guys at PHD a while ago. I was tired of feeling overweight and 'sluggish' and I wasn't in a very good space. Rich put me on to Chantal and 3 months later and after a Reset followed by Chantals wholefood advice I now feel incredible. I've lost 6kg over the last 12 weeks and I wake up every morning happy! Thank you soo much guys,"
Siobhan K
13/03/2017
At first hesitant
"Was hesitant to buy as it's not the cheapest- did it over the weekend and I feel awesome! Unfortunately, I had to skip the beetroot juice as it made me feel sick (i don't like beetroot) but apart from that everything else was surprisingly good! Highly recommend! I did have berries and almonds some days and I feel amazing! Clear skin, high energy and a bonus I lost 3kgs will def do again in the new year."
Genevieve S
13/03/2017
A-Mazing
"I already eat pretty well so Rich pointed me towards the ResetMeGreen. I really just wanted to break routine and kickstart my mindset around my food. Wow, so easy to follow, delicious flavours and I am now feeling fantastic. I would highly recommend if you feel 'stuck in a rut'"
Jenni G
13/03/2017
Review
"Such a great cleanse and would recommend to anyone wanting to detox and feel generally well and energised - Yummy juices and will most definitely be ordering again! Raw Salads are also such a hit and so yummy to come home to for dinner, I will be trying the Wholefood plans next :)"
Jen Kendrick
13/03/2017
Holiday Reset
"I was on holiday in Auckland recently and had arranged for my PHD order to be delivered to the hotel I was staying prior to my arrival. This time was my 3rd vacation to NZ, the first 2 trips I took in February the year before and consequently July the same year I got really sick, presumably due to the weather. But this last one I'm so thrilled that I was fine, and I firmly believe and credit it to the nutrients in the PHD juices! Thank you, I will be ordering again on my next trip"
Dina Damit
13/03/2017
Reset!
"After struggling to get my 'a into g' with eating right I did this cleanse and followed up with a 3-day meal plan. The food was delicious and the whole process was so simple! Try one if you haven't already :) x"
Jenna Young
13/03/2017
Loved it
"Took on a 3 day as soon as I got back over Xmas, I really thought I would struggle but to be honest I found it really easy. I feel refreshed and have even gone straight onto the delicious meal plans to carry on."
Darmah H
31/01/2017
Hi There
"Hi There Just wanted to Thank you! Just completed my 3 day cleanse, & loved it! I have never done a cleanse before, I feel Amazing & I have lost 2 kilos which is a bonus! The juices are just yummy & the beet Salad divine! Did not feel hungry or crave my usual meals! Thank you so much! Iam looking forward to trying your meal plans! My parcel was missing my cooler bag & cleanse guide, manage to find order of drinking the juices on your site! Thanks again Carla Gutierrez"
Carla Gutierrez
18/01/2017
I have kept 4 kilograms off.
"I have lost and kept off 4kg since doing this Reset in November, I have kept eating well with Chantals fantastic advice and I'm actually looking forward to getting into my bikini! great product and a fantastic team. Thank you guys x"
Claire Harvey
16/01/2017
3 Day Reset
"I just completed a three day reset with the salads, I found it so easy to follow and I have taken the 6 small meal a day approach into my current routine and I love it. I would recommend this to anyone looking to make a change to their current habits :)"
Michelle Young
11/01/2017
Loved it
"Took on a 3 day as soon as I got back over Xmas, I really thought I would struggle but too be honest I found it really easy. I feel refreshed and have even gone straight onto the delicious meal plans to carry on."
darmah H
10/01/2017
New resolutions!
"Just took the plunge for 2017 and I'm off to a great start, thanks guys, loved loved loved the juices!"
Augustina
Close cart

Cart

You have no items in your cart.

IMPORTANT : Please read terms and conditions for this subscription purchase - click here.

Finding available delivery times...

Subtotal $0.00 NZD

Shipping & taxes calculated at checkout